HEROES FOR HIRE

Professional Services - listed alphabetically

Rich Roberts - Phoenix Fire Captain

Off-Road & Sand Car Sales and Services  |  

rich@actionautoracingllc.com  |  (602) 708-1998

Action Auto Racing Gearboxes

Rachel Baker - University of Phoenix (Staff)

nakandcompany.com  |  rachel@nakandcompany.com

Administrative Assistant (Virtual)

Forrest Koontz - Surprise Firefighter (Army Veteran)

www.aztraumacleaning.com  |  fbradk@live.com  |  (623) 670-2077  |

Biohazard, water, and mold remediation

Arizona Accident and Trauma Cleaning

Dale Cillian - USAR/ Phoenix Fire Dept.

Drug Labs, Hoarding, Medical Waste Disposal  |  dcillian@aol.com  |  (602) 909-1245

Biohazard/ Crime Scene Decontamination

John Eydeler - Phoenix Firefighter

redlinedetail.net  |  admin@redlinedetail.net  |  (602) 318-1664

Car Detailing

Joe Duffy - Phoenix Fire Engineer

TheHandyFireman.net duffyjoe123@gmail.com  |  (480) 272-2919

Carpentry and Custom Woodwork

Dean Burchenson - US Army

drdean@backandbeyondchiropractic.com  |  (480) 750-8900 

Chiropractor

Gabriel Rubalcaba - Gila River Fire Engineer

Carpet, tile, stone, upholstery, concrete washing, etc. |

chupyzlegendarycleaning.biz  |  chupyzcleaning@gmail.com  |  (602) 505-3675

Aracely Vega - Friend of Fire Captain Travis Hinton

Residential housecleaning in the Southeast Valley  |

aravega14@gmail.com  |  (480) 259-0561  |  

Dwayne Milewski - USMC

Residential and Commercial cleaning  |  3 locations (Mesa, Casa Grande, Prescott)  |

damilewskihcllc@yahoo.com  |  (855) 685-1215

Cleaning Services

Thomas Sanzone - Special Education Teacher

http://mrtechno.net  |  Tom_Sanzone@MrTechno.net  |  (602) 309-1103

Computer/IT Business

Daniel Gonzales - Phoenix Firefighter

Classes for individuals and business/ AHA compliant and AHA certified cards  |  

dgonzales2495@yahoo.com  |  (602) 358-6571

CPR and First Aid Classes

Peter Lanteri - USMC

pete@deftech.academy  |  deftech.academy

Defense Techniques Academy

Lindsay Viker - friend of Phoenix Fire Captain Travis Hinton

vikermedia.com  |  hello@vikermedia.com  |  (602) 393 - 8363

Digital Marketing

Jesus Ibarra - US Army

jesusibarra_1@hotmail.com  |  (480) 652-9905

Drafting and Design

Joe Gorraiz - Phoenix Fire Captain (ret.)

SafeDrive - Driver training for government entities, businesses, and families

safedrive654@gmail.com

Driver Safety

Phil Adams - Phoenix Firefighter Captain (retired)

yourfinancialfirstdue.com  |  phil@mathiswealth.com  |  (602) 690-0021

Brian West - Friend of Phoenix Fire Captain Travis Hinton

bwest@pfcadvisory.com  |  (480) 745-7839

Financial Planner

Benjamin Jones - US Army

fitbodyarizona.com  |  Ben.jones@fitbodyaz.com

FitBody Boot Camp

Justin Sharp - Phoenix Firefighter

epicfitness.com contact@epicfitnesstraining.com  |  (480) 313-3113

Ben Dubin - Tempe Firefighter

Wif Hof Method coaching  |  greater Phoenix area

connect2-it.com  |  bdubin9@gmail.com  |  (480) 202-3320

Baegan Oliver-Cutright - Sister of Firefighters (Brithany McGinty and Robert Oliver)

Personal Trainer  |  baeganoliver@yahoo.com  |  greater Phoenix area

Martin Ramirez III - USMC Veteran

All American Sports Medicine Personal Trainer Certification 

aasm.pro  |  contact@aasm.pro  |  (480) 469-1988

Fitness

Joe Gorraiz - Phoenix Fire Captain (ret.)

Fire Service Consultant   |  safedrive654@gmail.com  |  

Consults and educates on apparatus design and driver training

Fire Service Consultant

Bill Clarke - Desert Storm Veteran

Affordable Garage Door Service  |  billclarke@mindspring.com  |  602-695-3653

Garage Door Service

Tony James -  Firefighter (Ferguson, MO-ret.)
Health and Fitness Specialist  |   |  tony_joe_james33@yahoo.com  | 

heartfitforduty.org  |  (480) 999-7911

HeartFit For Duty (Health and Fitness)

Logan Arthur - Phoenix Firefighter

veteraninspections21@gmail.com  |  (623) 271-4050

Dillon Winiecki - Phoenix Firefighter

protect.inspections13@gmail.com  |  ProtectPropertyInspections.com  |

480-808-2828

Derreck Weatherford - Gilbert Firefighter/USAF

360inspectionsaz@gmail.com  |  360inspectionsaz.com

Zach Prokop - Phoenix Firefighter

SpectView Property Inspections  |  zach@spectview.com  |  (480) 372-8439

Inspector

Tanner Poirer - Phoenix Firefighter

tannerp@tatuminsurance.com  |  (480) 489-0755

Teresa Ferrin - Mother of police officer and firefighter

kierlandlife.com  |  tf1@cox.net  |   (480) 654-0201

Insurance

Scott Wahrer - US Army

mintcommercialservices@gmail.com  |  (480) 818-4624

Janitorial Services (Commercial)

Josh Lorenzen - Phoenix Fire Engineer

ledlightingandconsulting.com/  |  FB:LED Lighting and Consulting  |  

Commercial electrical and lighting  |  Free commercial and industrial audits

LED Lighting and Consulting

Nathan Brownstein - US Army

einsteinlocksmith.com  |  nbb215@gmail.com  |  (602) 500-2411

Locksmith- Car, Home, Business

Danny Corr - Phoenix Fire Engineer

Barrett Financial LLC  |  dvpc@yahoo.com  |  (480) 206-7457

Brandon Pavlovic - Friend of Phoenix Fire Captain Travis Hinton

nfmlending.com  |  bpavlovic@nfmlending.com  |  (480) 452-4162

Mortgage Loan Originator

George Burk,USAF (Ret)

Vietnam Veteran. Plane Crash and Burn Survivor. Author and Writer.

www.georgeburk.com  I  gburk@georgeburk.com  I  480-212-6321

Motivational/Keynote Speaker

Tracy Steiner - Firefighter/Police officer

Tracy@tscottconsultants.com  |  602-999-0380  |

Paralegal (Family Law)/ Legal and Healthcare Consulting

Amy Hinton - Wife of Phoenix Fire Captain Travis Hinton

HomeSmartamyhinton@hsmove.com  |  (480) 861-1254

Travis Hinton - Phoenix Fire Captain

HomeSmartthinton@hsmove.com  | (480) 326-4981

Ricardo and Alana Mota- Phoenix Firefighter (Ricardo Mota)

rmota@hsmove.com  |  (602) 639-0270

myazhomesolutions.com

Dan Button - USAF

dbuttonazre@gmail.com  |  (480) 299-3278

Chris Stark - High School Teacher

coachstarkhomesaz@westusa.com  |  (623) 695-3929

 

John Ferrin - Tempe Police Sergeant (ret.)

www.eastvalleyproperties.net |  john@eastvalleyproperties.net  |  (480) 458-7399 

Matthew Jonovich - Phoenix Firefighter

matthew.lovephoenixhomes.com  |  matthew@thebolegroup.com  |  (928) 713-9793

Annette Martin - Phoenix Fire Mom (Joe Martin/Dave Lopez)

annette@resultsrealestateteam.com  |  (602) 290-4445

Ronald Horne - Phoenix Fire Captain

ronhsr@exitrealtysuncity.com  |  (480) 703-7149  |

Exit Realty - Text 'firesale' to 85377 for my mobile business card

Realtor

Cheryl Sullivan - Friend of Phoenix Fire Captain Travis Hinton

salamandertax.com  |  cheryl@salamandertax.com  |  (602) 995-2700

2830 W Glendale Ave, #20, Phoenix, Az. 85051

Ramsay Tandal - US Air Force

EmpireAccountants.com  |  rtandal@EmpireAccountants.com  |  (623) 850-5411

Taxes

Shasta Huttner - US Army

VA eligibility, enrollment, and benefits advisor

shasta.huttner@va.gov  |  (623) 856-6362

VA Benefits Advisor

Chris von Nieda - USMC

ROI4My.com  |  chris@roi4my.com  |  602-456-6369

Scott Hashisaki - Friend of Phoenix Firefighter Travis Hinton

scott@mindingyourmedia.com  |  (480) 442-9499

Webmaster

Chris von Nieda - USMC

team@wpsitehelpers.com  |  (520) 477-2160

WordPress Maintenance

Although we approve the businesses listed on this website, 

AZ Heroes for Hire is not responsible for the results of any products or services provided by the businesses listed.